About Arcutis

Deep medical dermatology experience.

Meet the leaders, board of directors, and advisors fueling the commitment to meaningful innovation at Arcutis.

Our executive and management team features industry leaders with 50+ FDA-approved products among them, 7 dermatology clinicians, and medical dermatology’s foremost topical drug formulator. 

Board of Directors
Scientific Advisors

Executive Team

Courtney Barton

Courtney Barton

Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer

Learn More
Patrick Burnett, MD, PhD, FAAD, Chief Medical Officer

Patrick Burnett, MD, PhD, FAAD

Chief Medical Officer

Learn More
Bethany Dudek, Vice President, Quality

Bethany Dudek

Chief Technical Officer

Learn More

Todd Edwards

Chief Commercial Officer

Learn More
Ayisha Jeter, Vice President, Market Access

Ayisha Jeter

Senior Vice President, Marketing and Market Access

Learn More
Raj Madan, Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Raj Madan

Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Learn More
Todd Tucker, VP HR

Todd Tucker

Chief Human Resources Officer

Learn More

Leadership Team

David Berk, MD, FAAD, Vice President, Clinical Development

David Berk, MD, FAAD

Vice President, R&D Strategy

Learn More
Bruce Binkowitz, PhD, Vice President, Biometrics

Bruce Binkowitz, PhD

Vice President, Biometrics

Learn More

David Chu, MD, PhD, FAAD

Vice President, Clinical Development

Learn More

Kerr Clark

Vice President, Alliance and Program Management

Learn More

Shawn Davis, PharmD

Vice President, Market Access

Learn More
Meg Elias, Vice President, Clinical Operations

Meg Elias

Vice President, Clinical Operations

Learn More

Diane Hanna, DNP, DCNP, FAANP

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Learn More

Jamie Lewis

Vice President, General Manager of Canada

Learn More
Charlotte Merritt, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

Charlotte Merritt

Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

Learn More
Jay Ramsinghani, Vice President, Commercial Strategy and Operations

Jay Ramsinghani

Vice President, Commercial Strategy and Operations

Learn More
Jessica Robison, VP Finance, Controller

Jessica Robison

Vice President, Finance & Corporate Controller

Learn More
Scott Snyder, VP

Scott Snyder, PharmD

Vice President, Product Safety & Pharmacovigilance

Learn More
Gregory Sukay, Vice President, Manufacturing and Process Technologies

Gregory Sukay

Vice President, Manufacturing and Process Technologies

Learn More
Latha Vairavan

Latha Vairavan

Vice President, Finance and Investor Relations

Learn More

Meaningful innovation at a glance.

Download our corporate fact sheet.